

## **AACL STUDENTS' COUNCIL 2022-23**

Name of the Candidate		Course	Post
SHABAZ ULLA KHAN		V Sem 3 Yrs	PRESIDENT
MUZAMIL HUSSAIN K		IX Sem 5 Yrs	WORKING PRESIDENT
SAHER FATHIMA		VII Sem 5 Yrs	VICE-PRESIDENT
AKMAL PASHA Z		IX Sem 5 Yrs	SECRETARY
WASIYA KAREEM		III Sem 5 Yrs	JOINT-SECRETARY
MOHAMMED SAAD		IX Sem 5 Yrs	TREASURER
FAKRUDDIN M		I Sem 3 Yrs	MEMBER (3 Yrs)
L TAMEEM ANSARI		I Sem 5 Yrs	MEMBER (5 Yrs)
ROHINI PRIYA S		III Sem 3 Yrs	MEMBER (NOMINATED)
UMME KULSUM		V Sem 5 Yrs	MEMBER (NOMINATED)